Medela Freestyle Double Electric Breastpump (2-Phase) freestyle-ptpa-logo.jpg
sale

Medela Freestyle Double Electric Breastpump (2-Phase)

439.95 549.95
Medela Swing Maxi Double Electric Breast Pump (2-Phase) medela-breast-pumps-swing-maxi-motor.jpg
sale

Medela Swing Maxi Double Electric Breast Pump (2-Phase)

359.95 449.95
Medela Swing Electric Breastpump (2-Phase) medela-breast-pumps-swing-front.jpg
sale

Medela Swing Electric Breastpump (2-Phase)

223.95 279.95
Medela Breast Milk Bottle with Teat medela-feeding-breast-milk-bottle-with-teat-pack-150ml-s.jpg
sale

Medela Breast Milk Bottle with Teat

from 8.75
Medela Pump & Save Bags medela-collecting-pump-and-save-bags-single.jpg
sale

Medela Pump & Save Bags

15.96 19.95
Medela Quick Clean Microwave Bags medela-quick-clean-bags-vp.jpg
sale

Medela Quick Clean Microwave Bags

21.55 26.95
Medela Cooler Bag medela-accessoeries-cooler-bag-open-bottles.jpg
sale

Medela Cooler Bag

47.95 59.95
Medela Breastfeeding Starter Kit medela-collecting-breastfeeding-starter-kit-pack.jpg
sale

Medela Breastfeeding Starter Kit

39.95 49.95
Medela Breastmilk Store and Feeding Set medela-collecting-breast-milk-store-and-feed-set-pack.jpg
sale

Medela Breastmilk Store and Feeding Set

39.95 49.95
Medela Quick Clean Wipes for Breastpump
sale

Medela Quick Clean Wipes for Breastpump

7.95 9.95
Medela Quick Clean Breastmilk Removal Soap 87240-02-002.jpg
sale

Medela Quick Clean Breastmilk Removal Soap

10.35 12.95
Medela Easy Expression® Bustier mum-pumping-using-easy-expression-bustier.jpg
sale

Medela Easy Expression® Bustier

39.96 49.95
Medela Breastmilk Storage Solution Set
sale

Medela Breastmilk Storage Solution Set

55.96 69.95
Medela PersonalFit Breastshield (2 pack) medela-collecting-personal-fit-breast-shield.jpg
sale

Medela PersonalFit Breastshield (2 pack)

23.15 28.95
Medela Calma Feeding Device with Bottle medela-feeding-calma-side.jpg
sale

Medela Calma Feeding Device with Bottle

from 23.95
Medela Contact Nipple Shields medela-breast-care-contact-nipple-shield-storagebox-open.jpg
sale

Medela Contact Nipple Shields

23.96 29.95